2010 Banner

No Deposit Bonus With No Max Cashout | About NFFN and NLIEC | News | Comments About NEUAC | 2008 Conference | 2009 Conference | 2010 Conference | 2011 Conference | 2012 Conference

2010 Conference Recap | 2010 Program Booklet | 2010 Conference Schedule | 2010 Speakers & Presenters | 2010 Sponsors | 2010 Photos | 2010 Attendee Directory


Images from NEUAC 2010


Opening General Session


Datig Montgomery Corey Wolff
Cindy Datig, Chairperson, NLIEC 
Sue Montgomery Corey, Chairperson, NFFN
Bexar County Judge Nelson Wolff
Kelli Rod, TXU Energy
Former Secretary of Housing and Urban Development Henry Cisneros. 
David Fox, Executive Director, NLIEC

Luncheon Speakers


McKenzie-Mohr Rabago Hansell
Doug McKenzie-Mohr
Karl Rábago, Austin Energy
David Hansell, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Plenary Session 1 -- Gifted and Possibly Brilliant: Smart Grid’s Impacts on Low-Income Consumers

Alexander Gogel Micheel
Barbara Alexander, Consultant
Ray Gogel, Current Group, LLC
Douglas Micheel, U.S. Department of Energy



General Session 2 -- The American Recovery and Reinvestment Act: Today and Tomorrow


Gil Sperling, U.S. Department of Energy
Peter Roehrig, U.S. Department of Energy


Awards Luncheon

NLIEC Award VQ Adams Entergy
NLIEC Acievement Award
NFFN Victorine Q. Adams Award 
NFFN Corporate Excellence Award
Kay Joslin and Sherry Vogel
Danielle Snidow
Linda Barnes and Patty Riddlebarger
National Center for Appropriate Technology's LIHEAP Clearinghouse
West Virginia Utility Assistance Program
Entergy Corporation



Workshops and General Sessions


Consulting Workshop Examining
Taking Notes Jim Happy Studious Inspired
Luncheon Simulation Group











© 2009, National Energy and Utility Affordability Conference, presented by the National Fuel Funds Network and National Low Income Energy Consortium